Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Mark Derr

Sales Representative

631-727-1441 x335

mderr@sasindustries.com

Mitchell Steckis

Sales Representative

631-727-1441 x105

msteckis@sasindustries.com

Gregory Steckis

Sales Representative

631-727-1441 x303

gsteckis@sasindustries.com

Lena Lauer

Quality Manager

63- 727-1441 x316

llauer@sasindustries.com

Debbie Steckis

Human Resources/Office Manage

631-727-1441 x307

dsteckis@sasindustries.com

Melissa Lampman

Contracts Administration

631-727-1441 x314

mlampman@sasindustries.com

Postal Address

SAS Industries Inc. PO Box 68
Manorville, NY 11949

Physical Address

939 Wading River Manor Rd.
Manorville, NY 11949

Physical Address

100 Corporate Drive,
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Call Us at

631.727.1441

Hours Of Operation

Office

Monday to Thrusday: 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Factory

Monday to ThuRsday: 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday, Saturday & Sunday Closed